Changing of Topic

I’ve changed my thesis topic from Artificial Neural Network for Internet Traffic Classification into Spatio-Temporal Analysis of Tropical Disease Using Web Mining.

How’s that? How’s that?

What’s the story behind this sudden change? It’s because of my dad. He suffered from dengue fever, made all the families thrilled with all the near-death experiences. Thus, I devoted my thesis, though I really have no idea what support vector machine is. But I’ll learn because I’ve already changed my mind and I’m sure of it.

Now, I’m reading the support vector machine tutorial, journals and re-learning the C programming. Yup, I have to code it in C programming. Oh this won’t be that easy. But I will survive and this thesis will go into publication.

Let’s see.

Leave a Reply

